is for Sam

Musings from a common teenager.

I am 18 Hear Me Roar

The title says all

 

It is 2:10 in the morning, and I guarantee mom will flip. But hey, you only live once?

I spent the night skyping with my best friend Tails. Skype does not cost apparently only if you try to add another person in or make a business call or something like that. We talked for three hours, and that was fun. But now I’m really tired, and I want to give the girl here (the laptop) a rest and shut it down for the night because she is getting hot.

 

I wish my Olive were sleeping with me though. It’s nice to have a kitty companion with you when you are 18. A better post will be up later. As for now, it’s my sleeptime. Birfthday Who now?

One comment on “I am 18 Hear Me Roar

  1. tlf
    August 14, 2013

    I can’t believe daddy didn’t yell at you to shut up

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 14, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
